My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

WC IT day 2

on January 27, 2016

Hello! I’m back! Back to show you what I did in class today.

Go sign up, Online Card Classes. You won’t regret it!

WC-IT_participant (1)

So many classes to pick from too! Today other instructors

used what was taught yesterday in their own unique way.

(So many great instructors too!) I had a pretty stress filled day

so I was happy to unwind with paint! Here’s my cards.

WCIT day 2 3

WCIT day 2 1

WCIT day 2 2

Looking forward to seeing what we will learn next. I say bring it on, sista!

Thanks for coming by today! See ya tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Tom Hardy Dot Org

where chaos meets creativity

Little Crafty Pill

where chaos meets creativity

Handmade By G3

Just another WordPress.com site

Lawn Fawnatics

where chaos meets creativity

Simple By Design

where chaos meets creativity

