My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

PTI 9th Anniversary

on February 8, 2016

Day 1 -Use a color recipe card to create a new project.

6a00d8341c64e753ef01b8d19ba74a970c-450wi

I picked Amy Sheffer’s combo! Except I didn’t have mint julep, so I used  vintage jadette.

20160206_084834_001_resized

I like making masculine cards but they don’t always like me! =/

Hope you had a great weekend and thanks for popping by the blog today!

 

One response to “PTI 9th Anniversary

Leave a Reply

Just Give Me Stamps...

where chaos meets creativity

Art Impressions Blog

where chaos meets creativity

kwernerdesign blog

where chaos meets creativity

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

