My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Day 3 Clear & Sheer class

on April 29, 2016

CLSH_participant

There were several different techniques to choose from but I was totally digging the glitter window one! Love it!

clear and sheer class (2)sm

I really like how it turned out and will do it again…I’d like to pick up some brighter colors first. Here’s a close up…

clear and sheer class (6) sm

I am hoping to get some free time this weekend to do more. I really enjoy the online card classes. Never, ever disappointed! Stayed tuned there is more to come! =)

3 responses to “Day 3 Clear & Sheer class

  1. Your card is fabulous and I just love how it turned out. Don’t you love these classes!!

    Like

  2. Carol H. says:

    Great job!! My attempt at this technique did NOT turn out! LOL! Yours is very pretty!

    Like

  3. Jean Chaney says:

    I am having fun with all these great techniques too. I love what you did!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Lorraine's Blogging Midlife

The ups and humorous downs of life over 40.

Blog - Lee From America

where chaos meets creativity

Empty House Full Mind

Observations from the midlife empty nest

Midlife at the Oasis

where chaos meets creativity

