My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Clear & sheer class Day 4 part 1

on May 3, 2016

CLSH_participant

I’m back, after a super busy weekend. My project for this day just.didn’t.come.together. Sigh. I did try and I will show what I did do.  I did place an order for the correct items and plan on making the cards for real!!

Here’s my version of the embossing folder card:

clear and sheer class day 4 1 sm

I think I just had sad acetate…nothing really turned out the way I wanted it too. I didn’t get the ‘white’ areas like Jennifer.

I also tried the heat embossing on acetate….epic fail!

clear and sheer class day 4 3 sm

What a hot mess (pun intended), it didn’t matter how many times I used the powder tool(s). Took forever to get it this clean! But as you can see, not use-able, at all!

clear and sheer class day 4 2 sm

Thanks for stopping by today, this is a two part post.

Hope you have a great Tuesday!!

Leave a Reply

Just Give Me Stamps...

where chaos meets creativity

Art Impressions Blog

where chaos meets creativity

kwernerdesign blog

where chaos meets creativity

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

