My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Clear & sheer class Day 4 part 2

on May 3, 2016

Hi, welcome back! I loved the flower card Shari made and I wanted to make this card the most. I have 5 different white inks, read them all and only one said it was permanent. It wasn’t, days later I was still able to ‘lift’ the ink off with my fingers. I do have the correct ink on the way and plan on making several of these cards, because…it’s amazing!

clear and sheer class day 4 4 sm

clear and sheer class day 4 5 sm

Figured I’d show it anyways since it took a while to match up the stem and flower perfectly. God bless the makers of the Misti!! Thanks again for stopping by today.

Leave a Reply

Just Give Me Stamps...

where chaos meets creativity

Art Impressions Blog

where chaos meets creativity

kwernerdesign blog

where chaos meets creativity

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

