My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Playing catch up

on June 9, 2016

I’ve been trying to catch up on some scrap booking that I fell behind on. I set up a spot so I could do it all day and still watch Grace play. Here are a few pages I completed.

bones smA couple of the boys,buddy 2 smand a couple of the kids!

fish 2 sm

fish sm

sunshine 2sm

sunshine smIts gonna start getting a bit hot this week so what a better way to stay cool, than to make some more!

Leave a Reply

Just Give Me Stamps...

where chaos meets creativity

Art Impressions Blog

where chaos meets creativity

kwernerdesign blog

where chaos meets creativity

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

