My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Interactive cards

on August 1, 2016

Hi there! I wanted to share some interactive cards I made for my ‘littles’. These are my ‘littles’. They are my great niece and nephews. They recently moved to California. I use to babysit them….(this is a really old pix, cause the baby is 2 now). I miss them! 😦3 littles (1)sm

I thought I would send them some interactive cards and some money for the ice cream man! This card is for Simon, the baby!interactive cards (2)interactive cards (3)

A little peek-a-boo puppy! (Found the instructions on pinterest.) For Abby, I made spinning unicorns, inspired by Jennifer McGuire.interactive cards (1)

And for Luke…a spinner….

interactive cards (8)interactive cards (9)

I enjoyed making these, and with my other kids getting bigger, I need to get good at these type of cards! Thanks for stopping by today! Hope the sun is shining where you are!

Leave a Reply

Lorraine's Blogging Midlife

The ups and humorous downs of life over 40.

Blog - Lee From America

where chaos meets creativity

Empty House Full Mind

Observations from the midlife empty nest

Midlife at the Oasis

where chaos meets creativity

