My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

A few cards

on August 2, 2016

I have a ton of panels I have made, that I have never taken the time to turn into cards. I do that a lot, like when it doesn’t quite turn out like I wanted, I will set it aside and come back to it later. I will also set aside digital stamps that I have colored with copics. Gracee was playing quietly yesterday so I was able to put a few panels to good use.

flower sm

A couple of panels from online classes….

butterflies sm

Love the water coloring but the rest is just meh….

sympathy sm

Lifted this idea from Kelly Latevola! I love her videos! I prefer the next card colors better!

sympathy 2 sm

Thanks for stopping by the ole’ blog today! It’s the hubs birthday today…so it’s date night. His favorite thing in the world to do, is to catch a movie…so that’s what were going! Dinner & and show! 🙂

3 responses to “A few cards

  1. Mardell Lamb says:

    Carol,
    Those are absolutely stunning cards!! I’ve always admired your creativity. I’d love to take card making classes.

    Like

  2. Barb O says:

    I love the watercolored butterflies!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Just Give Me Stamps...

where chaos meets creativity

Art Impressions Blog

where chaos meets creativity

kwernerdesign blog

where chaos meets creativity

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

