My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

MFT Card Design Contest #2

on September 13, 2016

Hi! I’m back! I am submitting another card for the contest. As I said before, I love MFT products, use them all the time.  Here is my card:

kid-cards-7jpg-sm

I got this idea from Kelly Latevola and the technique she used here.  I used Magical Unicorns, and colored everything with copics for a one layered card.

kid-cards-12jpg-sm

I also added some iridescent embossing powder to add extra shine and  used wink of stella on the unicorn and rainbow. Thanks for coming by today. Its beautiful outside so Grace and I are going for a walk in the neighborhood!  Have a good one!  😉

Leave a Reply

Tom Hardy Dot Org

where chaos meets creativity

Little Crafty Pill

where chaos meets creativity

Handmade By G3

Just another WordPress.com site

Lawn Fawnatics

where chaos meets creativity

Simple By Design

where chaos meets creativity

