My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Wild Card Class

on October 3, 2016

wldcrd_participant

I am participating in the Online Card Class….Wild Card!  This class is all about interactive cards which is all the rage currently! I like making them for all the kids in my world! Been looking forward to this since I signed up!!

I started by making a gate fold card, while Grace was napping. There a few things I could have improved on….be mindful of your sentiments inside…mine is peeking out a bit.

gatefold-1-sm

I used memory box grave yard die, tiny town tree die from PTI and Altenew’s To the Moon stamp set! Distress inks in Pumice Stone, Hickory Smoke, Twisted Citron, Shabby Shutters, Mowed Lawn, Pine Needles and Black Soot! The card is light gray card stock…

gatefold-2-sm

I heat embossed the sentiment from an old CTMH set. I like how it turned out! I am all about the creepy! :0)

Thanks for popping by today! Please share your blog link with me in the comments…I love checking out others creations! Have a good one and I will be back….very soon!

2 responses to “Wild Card Class

  1. I agree with Betty, it doesn’t detract from the card, great card!

    Like

  2. Betty says:

    The little bit of sentiment you see peeping out is enticing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Just Give Me Stamps...

where chaos meets creativity

Art Impressions Blog

where chaos meets creativity

kwernerdesign blog

where chaos meets creativity

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

