My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Wild Card Project #2

on October 4, 2016

wldcrd_participant

Ok, so I thought about this one all afternoon. After dinner, I went into the studio….with a plan! I followed everything to a ‘T’! I like how it turned out. I created a Halloween party using Mama Elephant stamps.

box-1-sm

I stamped my background, followed the lesson plan….

box-2-sm

Colored my images with copics…glued, cussed, glued some more….

box-3-sm

Had a lot more party guest made, but didn’t have the room! Frank and Hilda are holding hands! šŸ˜‰

box-4-sm

Most of the guest are from Bootastic…except my favorite guest! He is from Sunday Stroll…colored like a ZOMBIE! I adore this box….very time consuming but well worth it!

If you like this…you should sign up for the class! Thanks for coming by today…day 2 has a lot more to ‘think about’. Hoping I have time to get something done!! Have a wonderful Tuesday!

3 responses to “Wild Card Project #2

  1. Fab! I know a few people who would LOVE this card!

    Like

  2. Mardell Lamb says:

    Hi ya Carol! Your cards are SO amazing!! I’m droooooling over here. Wow wow wow!!

    Have a great Tuesday, too!
    Hugs ~

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Monica says:

    I love how it turned out – especially the zombie!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Just Give Me Stamps...

where chaos meets creativity

Art Impressions Blog

where chaos meets creativity

kwernerdesign blog

where chaos meets creativity

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

