My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Wild Card Day 2 project #1

on October 5, 2016

Welcome back, I hope you have tried one of the wonderful classes offered by Online Card Classes, there is something for everyone and you can work at your own pace!

wldcrd_participant

Day 2 is all about movement! So, my first card is for my dog. What??? You don’t make cards for your pets? Well, neither do I! 🙂 However it is Sammy’s 1st birthday on Thursday, and we do celebrate their birthdays with pup-cakes and new toys!

silly-samjpg-sm

I made a slider card in his honor! He’s always in some crazy position…

card-class-13-sm

card-class-14-sm

Why not in a park and down a slide! LOL  I’ll be back…I was a busy bee today. 🙂 Thanks for coming by!

 

One response to “Wild Card Day 2 project #1

  1. DJS Winchester says:

    So very cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Lorraine's Blogging Midlife

The ups and humorous downs of life over 40.

Blog - Lee From America

where chaos meets creativity

Empty House Full Mind

Observations from the midlife empty nest

Midlife at the Oasis

where chaos meets creativity

