My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Wild Card Class Day 2 project #3

on October 6, 2016

Oh, boy! Oh, boy!! Oh, boy!!! This project is fun one! The movement for #3 is a spinner.

This was another one I thought about most of the day…what stamp set to use, how was I gonna execute it! This wonderful card just kinda fell together for me and I adore it!

card-class-15-sm

See the bottom? It’s a dial, I drew the castle, masked the hell out of it…then stenciled the brick with distress inks. Started with this little lady! Its me, I’m a Princess!

card-class-16-sm

Every Princess needs her Knight in shining armor! My knight wears denim and a ball cap!

card-class-17-sm

The knight needs to defend her against the mean ole dragon….right?! Look at this guy…maybe she needs a pet! That’s how I would roll! My dragon, my knight in denim, and I would eat s’mores….in my castle, all day!

card-class-18-sm

Life with my knight is pretty magical…and we lived happily ever after…or at least until we ran out of chocolate! Thanks for hanging out today!

2 responses to “Wild Card Class Day 2 project #3

  1. Stephanie says:

    Absolutely adorable! What stamp set did you use?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Lorraine's Blogging Midlife

The ups and humorous downs of life over 40.

Blog - Lee From America

where chaos meets creativity

Empty House Full Mind

Observations from the midlife empty nest

Midlife at the Oasis

where chaos meets creativity

