My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Wild Card Day 3 project 2

on October 10, 2016

I really enjoy doing Online Card Classes.

wldcrd_participant

I’ve taken about 20. I always learn something new. I am the kind of crafter that if I see something, I try it…so some things I have done before, but they always offer helpful tips. So so simple, I think….now why didn’t I consider that??? You will not be disappointed if you take 1 or 2.  Jennifer’s lesson is for unique pop up cards. This one took a bit of thought…almost had to scrap it once…

xmas-snowflake-1-sm

xmas-snowflake-2-sm

It is a bit on the small side, probably should have added at least 3 more flakes! I really liked Jennifer’s card so I will try this again with other shapes! So glad you came by….thanks!

Leave a Reply

Tom Hardy Dot Org

where chaos meets creativity

Little Crafty Pill

where chaos meets creativity

Handmade By G3

Just another WordPress.com site

Lawn Fawnatics

where chaos meets creativity

Simple By Design

where chaos meets creativity

