My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Wild Card Day 3

on October 10, 2016

Sorry, life kinda got busy…but I am back with some more cards from class!

wldcrd_participant

First stop on day 3, pop up cards! I  Did not have any dies to use so I did it old school!

xmas-snowman-2-sm

I wanted to show the front….

xmas-snowman-sm

cause the inside is so cute!  I probably should have added something to the ‘sky’. Seems a bit plain. Thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

Just Give Me Stamps...

where chaos meets creativity

Art Impressions Blog

where chaos meets creativity

kwernerdesign blog

where chaos meets creativity

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

