My Paper Mill

where chaos meets creativity

Wild Card Day 4

on October 10, 2016

wldcrd_participant

On day 4, its all about shakers! I struggle with them! Not gonna lie. I have tried several different ways to add the foam….watching some of the greats, via video. But I still struggle.Kristen taught about the smaller size windows in her first lesson of the day.

I try to make the idea of the lesson my own but her card was so cute, I pretty much copied it.

xmas-1-sm

Her card had the sentiment cross the middle. I used my third window for my sentiment.

Thanks for coming by today…I hope you week ahead is a wonderful one.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Just Give Me Stamps...

where chaos meets creativity

Art Impressions Blog

where chaos meets creativity

kwernerdesign blog

where chaos meets creativity

Lime Doodle Design

Card Making Inspiration by Debby Hughes

